Branch Manager and Province Head

BRANCH

Province No. 1
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Baraha Chhetra Branch Ashish Khanal (Officiating BM) 9814094789 ashish.khanal@megabank.com.np
2 Bhojpur Branch Sumit Karmacharya 9852020848 sumit.karmacharya@megabank.com.np
3 Biratnagar Branch Dipesh Jung Thapa 9852020902 dipesh.thapa@megabank.com.np
4 Biratnagar-II Branch Binod Raj Thapa 9844045086 binod.thapa@megabank.com.np
5 Biratnagar-III Branch Rajeev Bikram Pant 9842059143 rajeev.pant@megabank.com.np
6 Birtamode Branch Kuldip Bimoli 9842623050 kuldip.bimoli@megabank.com.np
7 Damak Branch Mohan Prasad Aryal 9817089611 mohan.aryal@megabank.com.np
8 Dharan Branch Sabin Shrestha 9852062245 sabin.shrestha@megabank.com.np
9 Gramthan Branch Bishnu Prasad Ghimire 9842100362 bishnu.ghimire@megabank.com.np
10 Inaruwa Branch Dev Sharan Mehta 9852023217 dev.mehta@megabank.com.np
11 Itahari Branch Sikandar Thapa 9852057708 sikandar.thapa@megabank.com.np
12 Itahari-II Branch Devendra Khatri 9852059122 devendra.khatri@megabank.com.np Under closure process
13 Khijidemba Branch Durga Bahadur Khatri 9847261504 durga.khatri@megabank.com.np
14 Kummayak Branch Chhatrapati Niroula 9843275219 chhatrapati.niroula@megabank.com.np
15 Okhaldhunga Branch Shambhu Prasad Parajuli 9842244404 shambhu.parajuli@megabank.com.np
16 Phidim Branch Prem Prasad Neupane 9844638529 prem.neupane@megabank.com.np
17 Rautamai Branch Raisul Ajam 9807202649 raisul.ajam@megabank.com.np
18 Rong Branch Prakash Bhattarai 9852655640 prakash.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
19 Fungling Branch Sangam Deep Shrestha 9852026056 sangam.shrestha2030@megabank.com.np
Province No. 2
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Bardibas Branch Yam Prasad Dahal 9854024024 yam.dahal@megabank.com.np
2 Birgunj Branch Yashpal Kumar Tibrewal 9855025666 yashpal.tibrewal@megabank.com.np
3 Birgunj-II Branch Mukesh Adhikari (Temporary Assignment) 9855050831 mukesh.adhikari@megabank.com.np
4 Bishnupur Branch Vivek Raj Bhattarai 9845230588 9805230588 vivek.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
5 Hariwan Branch Ishwar Timalsina 9841973112 ishwar.timalsina@megabank.com.np
6 Janakpur Branch Galek Kumar Yadav 9854026655 galek.yadav@megabank.com.np
7 Janakpur-II Branch Binaya Kumar Shah 9849124065 binay.sah@megabank.com.np
8 Lahan Branch Amrendra Kumar Shah 9851133367 amrendra.shah@megabank.com.np
9 Laxminiya Branch Dipak Kumar Mandal 9841424239 dipak.mandal@megabank.com.np
10 Ramnagar Branch Ramesh Kumar Yadav 9843439843 ramesh.yadav@megabank.com.np
Bagmati Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Bagkhor Branch Manisha Shrestha 9866032700 manisha.shrestha@megabank.com.np
2 Balkot Branch Sumit Bhandari 9851178648 sumit.bhandari@megabank.com.np
3 Baluwakhani Branch Amit Kumar Khadka 9841506176 amit.khadka@megabank.com.np
4 Banepa Branch Rajeshwor Shrestha 9851286001 rajeshwor.shrestha@megabank.com.np
5 Baniyatar Branch Shahadev Basnet 9851201283 shahadev.basnet@megabank.com.np
6 Bharatpur Branch Deepak Pathak 9855063535 deepak.pathak@megabank.com.np Under closure process
7 Bhiman Branch Bijay Kumar Sah 9817879195 bijay.sah@megabank.com.np
8 Bhojard Branch Keshav Raj Acharya 9855065029 keshav.acharya@megabank.com.np
9 Bouddha Branch Binod Maharjan 9851136604 binod.maharjan@megabank.com.np
10 Chabahil Branch Manoj Raj Pathak 9841479722 manoj.pathak@megabank.com.np
11 Chanauli Branch Gyanendra Prasad Mainali 9856028630 gyanendra.mainali@megabank.com.np
12 Charikot Branch Kapil Prasad Bhandari 9854045616 kapil.bhandari@megabank.com.np
13 Chautara Branch Ram Krishna Parajuli 9841626387 ram.parajuli@megabank.com.np
14 Dhading Branch Santosh Khanal 9851061813 santosh.khanal@megabank.com.np
15 Gongabu Branch Sunita Thapa 9851157994 sunita.thapa@megabank.com.np
16 Gyaneshwor Branch Alina Shrestha 9841331859 alina.shrestha@megabank.com.np
17 Hakimchowk Branch Khadga Raj Parajuli 9851155302 khadga.parajuli@megabank.com.np
18 Hattigauda Branch Namrata Sharma 9841470966 namrata.sharma@megabank.com.np
19 Helambu Branch Gopal Neupane 9841791955 gopal.neupane@megabank.com.np
20 Hetauda Branch Niranjan Devkota 9845234567 niranjan.devkota@megabank.com.np
21 Hetauda-II Branch Madhavi Bose 9855089444 madhavi.bose@megabank.com.np
22 Hetauda-III Branch Sanam Lama 9845028831 sanam.lama@megabank.com.np Under closure process
23 Imadol-II Branch Pratima Malla 9867150059 pratima.malla@megabank.com.np
24 Imadole Branch Sarina Karki 9845035510 sarina.karki@megabank.com.np
25 Indrawati Branch Rajan Shrestha 9851048969 rajan.shrestha1571@megabank.com.np
26 Jawalakhel Branch Nitisha Giri 9851126387 nitisha.giri@megabank.com.np
27 Jorpati Branch Krishna Shrestha 9849048763 krishna.shrestha1941@megabank.com.np
28 Jorankhu Branch Iswor Pandit 9841732077 iswor.pandit@megabank.com.np
29 Jwalamukhi Branch Atma Ram Dawadi 9851008553 atma.dawadi@megabank.com.np
30 Kalanki Branch Karna Bahadur Thapa 9851218230 karna.thapa@megabank.com.np
31 Kalanki-II Branch Chhapendra Kunwar 9851044663 chhapendra.kunwar@megabank.com.np
32 Kamalakshi Branch Krishna Prasad Sharma 9851152332 krishna.sharma@megabank.com.np
33 Kapan Branch Rajesh Thapa 9860250637 rajesh.thapa@megabank.com.np
34 Khichapokhari Branch Rabin Shrestha 9802975231 rabin.shrestha@megabank.com.np
35 Khurkot Branch Shailendra Sharma 9844081916 shailendra.sharma@megabank.com.np
36 Khusibu Branch Sushila Pandey 9841761964 sushila.pandey@megabank.com.np
37 Kumaripati Branch Heri Raj Maharjan 9851244677 heri.maharjan@megabank.com.np
38 Maharajgunj Branch Abhash Ratna Tuladhar 9851000371 abhash.tuladhar@megabank.com.np
39 Maharajgunj II Branch Manisha Manandhar 9841476677 manisha.manandhar@megabank.com.np
40 Kamaladi Branch Ashish Kumar Shrestha 9851127682 ashish.shrestha@megabank.com.np
41 Mainapokhari Branch Sushil Kumar Upreti 9841831906 sushil.upreti@megabank.com.np
42 Maitidevi Branch Ami Shrestha 9851124123 ami.shrestha@megabank.com.np
43 Maitidevi-II Branch Ami Shrestha 9851124123 ami.shrestha@megabank.com.np
44 Malekhu Branch Surya Kumar Tripathi 9841669836 surya.tripathi@megabank.com.np
45 Manthali Branch Puskar Lamichhane 9851223447 puskar.lamichhane@megabank.com.np
46 Meghauli Branch Homnath Lamsal 9845371207 homnath.lamsal@megabank.com.np
47 Mugling Branch Narahari Mishra 9846090979 narahari.mishra@megabank.com.np
48 Narayangadh Branch Laxmi Thapaliya 9851125688 laxmi.thapaliya@megabank.com.np Under closure process
49 Narayangadh-II Branch Laxmi Thapaliya 9851125688 laxmi.thapaliya@megabank.com.np
50 New Baneshwor Branch Suhita Shrestha 9851114879 suhita.shrestha@megabank.com.np
51 New Baneshwor-II Branch Saguna Shakya Bajracharya 9841791985/9851237985 saguna.bajracharya@megabank.com.np
52 New Baneshwor-III Branch Arjun Dhakal 9851146608 arjun.dhakal@megabank.com.np
53 New Road Branch Indira Paneru 9851070868 indira.paneru@megabank.com.np
54 Newroad-II Branch Ganesh Tamang 9841228223 ganesh.tamang@megabank.com.np
55 Panchpokhari Branch Chatur Prasad Bhattarai 9848455812 chatur.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
56 Parsa Branch Navaraj Aryal 9845089535 navaraj.aryal@megabank.com.np
57 Patan Branch Shailesh Mulmi 9851123537 shailesh.mulmi@megabank.com.np
58 Samakhusi Branch Naresh Lal Joshi 9851207536 naresh.joshi@megabank.com.np
59 Sindhuli Branch Keshab Prasad Devkota 9841713598 keshab.devkota@megabank.com.np
60 Sukuldhoka Branch Ukesh Duwal 9851178873 ukesh.duwal@megabank.com.np
61 Suryabinayak Branch Dipendra Chaulagain 9851147384 dipendra.chaulagain@megabank.com.np
62 Syaffrubesi Branch Kshokyal Dorje Lama 9841867055 kshokyal.lama@megabank.com.np
63 Tandi Branch Prem Ghimire 9855059351 prem.ghimire@megabank.com.np
64 Teku Branch Prekshya Sapkota 9841560523 prekshya.sapkota@megabank.com.np
65 Thaiba Branch Jyotsna Kunwar 9851130863 jyotsna.kunwar@megabank.com.np
66 Thamel Branch Ganesh Dhakal 9851061351 ganesh.dhakal@megabank.com.np
67 Thamel-II Branch Niraj Gautam 9861890151 niraj.gautam@megabank.com.np
68 Thimi Branch Manil Ratna Shahi 9851193934 manil.shahi@megabank.com.np
69 Thimi-II Branch Bikash Maharjan 9841023936 bikash.maharjan@megabank.com.np
70 Tripurasundari Branch Devendra Giri 9841990712 devendra.giri@megabank.com.np
71 Kirtipur Branch Muna Maharjan 9851204237 muna.maharjan@megabank.com.np
Gandaki Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Amarsingh Branch Nabin Thapa 985602868 nabin.thapa@megabank.com.np
2 Bagar Branch Dinesh Kumar Shrestha 9846034623 dinesh.shrestha@megabank.com.np
3 Baglung Branch Upendra Gautam 9856060248 upendra.gautam@megabank.com.np
4 Bajhapatan Laxman Acharya 9856057834 laxman.acharya@megabank.com.np
5 Beni Branch Kumar Dhungana 9857640690 kumar.dhungana@megabank.com.np
6 Besishahar Branch Sujan Poudel 9856046928 sujan.poudel@megabank.com.np
7 Bhanu Branch Sudip Joshi 9856027500 sudip.joshi@megabank.com.np
8 Bhedabari Branch Suman Khanal 9856062250 suman.khanal@megabank.com.np
9 Bhimad Branch Kamal Thapa 9846442381 kamal.thapa@megabank.com.np
10 Bhimsen Thapa Branch Suman Bagale 9851014029 suman.bagale@megabank.com.np
11 Bhirkot Branch Kamal Kanta Adhikari 9856055041 kamal.adhikari@megabank.com.np
12 Bhotewodar Branch Govinda Tiwari Chhetri 9856046750 govinda.chhetri@megabank.com.np
13 Bhumre Branch Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai 9846137908 bishnu.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
14 Birauta Branch Shiva Bahadur Karki 9856034780 shiva.karki@megabank.com.np
15 Chame Branch Keshar Thapa 9818711822 keshar.thapa@megabank.com.np
16 Chauthe Branch Rabi Pradhan 9856042428 rabi.pradhan@megabank.com.np
17 Chipledhunga Branch Santosh Pokhrel 9856032132 santosh.pokhrel1911@megabank.com.np
18 Chormara Branch Gopal Khanal 9857028745 gopal.khanal@megabank.com.np
19 Damauli Branch Arjun Prasad Subedi 9856052000 arjun.subedi1929@megabank.com.np
20 Dulegaunda Branch Ananda Subedi 9856056820 ananda.subedi@megabank.com.np
21 Gagangaunda Branch Harischandra Poudel 9846261653 harischandra.poudel@megabank.com.np
22 Gorkha Branch Ajit Raman Khanal 9856029252 ajit.khanal@megabank.com.np
23 Hemja Branch Rajan Bahadur Thapa 9856012323 rajan.thapa1965@megabank.com.np
24 Huwas Branch Bishnu Prasad Paudel 9846719800 bishnu.paudel1991@megabank.com.np
25 Jamune Branch Pradip Adhikary 9846497090 pradip.adhikary@megabank.com.np
26 Jomsom Branch Sumita Sherpa 9867617769 sumita.sherpa@megabank.com.np
27 Jomsom II Branch Mahesh Thakali 9847637749 mahesh.thakali@megabank.com.np
28 Kagbeni Branch Dinesh Poudel 9855051546 dinesh.poudel@megabank.com.np
29 Kawasoti Branch Suraj Sharma 9855061500 suraj.sharma@megabank.com.np
30 Kushma Branch Keshab Acharya 9857623546 keshab.acharya@megabank.com.np
31 Lakeside Branch Milan Pahari 9856071351 milan.pahari@megabank.com.np Under closure process
32 Lakeside II Branch Milan Pahari 9856071351 milan.pahari@megabank.com.np
33 Lamachaur Branch Surendra Basnet 9804133716 surendra.basnet@megabank.com.np
34 Lekhnath-II Branch Prakash Sigdel 9856021951 prakash.sigdel@megabank.com.np
35 Newroad-III Branch (Pokhara) Prabindra Shrestha 9856053277 prabindra.shrestha@megabank.com.np
36 Parsyang Branch Pramod Ojha 9856032420 pramod.ojha@megabank.com.np
37 Pokhara Branch Sadip Dhakal 9852025753 sadip.dhakal@megabank.com.np
38 Pokhara-II Branch Mohan Giri 9856033995 mohan.giri@megabank.com.np
39 Rajahar Branch Janak Upadhayaya 9851041798 janak.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np
40 Ratnachowk Branch Laxman Baral 9856026457 laxman.baral@megabank.com.np
41 Syangja Branch Rabindra Nepal 9856044161 rabindra.nepal@megabank.com.np
42 Talchowk Branch Santosh Gurung 9856033800 santosh.gurung@megabank.com.np
43 Waling Branch Chakrapani Basyal 9856054028 chakrapani.basyal@megabank.com.np
Lumbini Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Airawati Shreedhar Pokharel 9851149485 shreedhar.pokharel@megabank.com.np
2 Amuwa Branch Suraj Prasad Neupane 9857016693 suraj.neupane@megabank.com.np
3 Arghakhanchi Branch Tejendra Karki 9851142189 tejendra.karki@megabank.com.np
4 Bansgadhi Branch Mohan Chaudhary 9857824545 mohan.chaudhary@megabank.com.np
5 Bardaghat Branch Jnanendra Pokharel 9857031806 jyanendra.pokharel@megabank.com.np
6 Bhairahawa Branch Biplavi Tripathi 9841711129 biplavi.tripathi@megabank.com.np
7 Bhairahawa-II Branch Amrit Thapa 9857020022 amrit.thapa@megabank.com.np
8 BP Chowk Branch Narayan Prasad Ghimire 9857029964 narayan.ghimire@megabank.com.np
9 Butwal Branch Milan Kumar Pun 9857028929 milan.pun@megabank.com.np
10 Butwal-III Branch Dipak Neupane 9857033442 dipak.neupane@megabank.com.np
11 Geruwa Branch Ram Chandra Kadariya 9857060983 ram.kadariya@megabank.com.np
12 Ghorahi Branch Bibek Acharya 9857834438 bibek.acharya@megabank.com.np
13 Jitpur Branch Saroj Bhandari 9857058175 saroj.bhandari@megabank.com.np
14 Kanchan Branch Gopal Bhandari 9857037048 gopal.bhandari@megabank.com.np
15 Kataiya Branch Dhiraj Dhakal 9857015014 dhiraj.dhakal@megabank.com.np
16 Kohalpur Branch Prakash Shrestha 9849753453 prakash.shrestha@megabank.com.np
17 Manigram Branch Laxman Panthi 9857034316 laxman.panthi@megabank.com.np
18 Manpakadi Branch Gyan Prasad Subedi 9857038977 gyan.subedi@megabank.com.np
19 Nayagaun Branch Ashok Rana 9847296725 ashok.rana@megabank.com.np
20 Nepalgunj Branch Sharad Adhikari 9857831710 sharad.adhikari@megabank.com.np
21 Nepalgunj Branch II Prem Chand 9841958007 prem.chand@megabank.com.np Under closure process
22 Rampur Branch Tanka Prasad Neupane 9851178755 tanka.nyaupane@megabank.com.np
23 Rampur-II Branch Shukra Bikram Rana 9847028211 shukra.rana@megabank.com.np Under closure process
24 Sainamaina Branch Santu Subedi 9857632300 santu.subedi@megabank.com.np
25 Semlar Branch Ambika Lamichhane 9841464729 ambika.lamichhane@megabank.com.np
26 Sunwal Branch Krishna Bhandari 9857060649 krishna.bhandari@megabank.com.np
27 Gulmi Branch Kalidas Pandey 9857061826 kalidas.pandey@megabank.com.np
28 Tansen Branch Bishnu Prasad Bhandari 9857060672 bishnu.bhandari1934@megabank.com.np
29 Taulihawa Branch Rajendra Prasad Sharma 9857057000 rajendra.sharma@megabank.com.np
30 Tulsipur Branch Rajan Bhandari 9849054064 rajan.bhandari@megabank.com.np
Karnali Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Birendranagar Branch Bikram Thapa 9858046244 bikram.thapa@megabank.com.np
2 Dailekh Branch Padam Prasad Adhikari 9849149637 padam.adhikari@megabank.com.np
3 Jumla branch Bhupendra B.C. 9844891115 bhupendra.bc@megabank.com.np
4 Kalikot Branch Rohan Kumar Bista 9858320280 rohan.bista@megabank.com.np
5 Salyan Branch, Khalanga Shiva Dev Gautam 9869936890 shiva.gautam@megabank.com.np
Sudurpashchim Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Attariya Branch Padam Bahadur Chand 9841662910 padamb.chand@megabank.com.np
2 Baitadi Branch Jaya Raj Bhatta 9843036993 jaya.bhatta@megabank.com.np
3 Darchula Branch Lok Raj Bhatta 9841554102 lok.bhatta@megabank.com.np
4 Dhangadi Branch Homendra Upadhyaya 9848422335 homendra.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np
5 Jogbuda Branch Rabindra Karki 9858322279 9841552279 rabindra.karki1762@megabank.com.np
6 Mahendranagar Branch Bishnu Raj Bhatt 9848782935 bishnu.bhatt@megabank.com.np
7 Sanfebagar Branch Chet Raj Pant 9848878483 chet.pant@megabank.com.np

EXTENSION COUNTERS

Province No. 1
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Dhanpalthan Extension Counter Siddhant Shrestha 9852034549 siddhant.shrestha@megabank.com.np
2 Koshi Extension Counter Rabin Upreti 9849916267 rabin.upreti@megabank.com.np
3 Ratuwamai Extension Counter Bikram Chauhan 9842072848 bikram.chauhan@megabank.com.np
4 Shiva Satashi Extension Counter Puja Adhikari 9843175742 puja.adhikari@megabank.com.np
Province No. 2
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Mithila Bihari Extension Counter Santosh Kumar Mishra 9845843493 / 9855043521 santosh.mishra@megabank.com.np
2 Nagarain Extension Counter Aashutosh Kumar Jha 9861113700 9825863700 aashutosh.jha@megabank.com.np
Bagmati Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Balaju Reshma Maharjan 9841802155 reshma.maharjan@megabank.com.np
2 Dhapakhel Extension Counter Sabina Shrestha 9843921839 sabina.shrestha@megabank.com.np
3 Dhungrebas Extension Counter Nanipat Mahato 9826834698 / 9844189042 nanipat.mahato@megabank.com.np
4 Gamcha Extension Counter Rajju Hekka 9849503068 rajju.heka@megabank.com.np
5 Harhar Mahadev Extension Counter Karuna Upreti 9844468791 karuna.upreti@megabank.com.np
6 Jhor Extension Counter Sama Aryal 9845232584 sama.aryal@megabank.com.np
7 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Iresh Baidhya Shrestha 9841621478 iresh.shrestha@megabank.com.np
8 Kavresthali Extension Counter Madhav Prasad Pokharel 9860898233 madhav.pokharel@megabank.com.np
9 Nepal Commerce Campus Extension Counter Suxmi Sthapit 9843090606 / 9843090606 suxmi.sthapit@megabank.com.np
10 Pasikot Extension Counter Archana Bista 9861081234 archana.bista@megabank.com.np
11 Radha Krishna Mandir Extension Counter Nirmala Barakoti 9841665367 nirmala.barakoti@megabank.com.np
12 Sunakothi Extension Counter Sailaja Neupane 9849241416 sailaja.neupane@megabank.com.np
13 Thulo Bharyang Extension Counter Sapana Gurung 9843925102 sapana.gurung@megabank.com.np
14 Narayantaar Extension Counter Anju Aryal 9860130397 anju.aryal@megabank.com.np
15 Gandimode Extension Counter Lila Thapa 9844146973 lila.thapa@megabank.com.np
16 Gundu Extension Counter Rajeev Regmi 9849088013 rajeev.regmi@megabank.com.np
Gandaki Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Daha Chowk Extension Counter Sabina Khadka 9841124865 sabina.khadka@megabank.com.np
Lumbini Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Malarani Extension Counter Suman Bashyal 9857033933 suman.bashyal@megabank.com.np
2 Mathagadi Extension Counter Babu Ram Parajuli 9847120658 baburam.parajuli@megabank.com.np
3 Rupandehi District Court Branch Karishma Shrestha 9847093391 karishma.shrestha@megabank.com.np
4 Ruru Extension Counter Bigyan Pant 9841068546 bigyan.pant@megabank.com.np
5 Tulsipur Extension Counter Shreedhar Panday 9869066683 shreedhar.panday@megabank.com.np
Karnali Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Kapurkot Extension Counter Umesh Shrestha 9848185302 umesh.shrestha@megabank.com.np
Sudurpashchim Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Mahendranagar Malpot Extension Counter Yokesh Chandra Bhatt 9868748797 yokesh.bhatt@megabank.com.np
2 Mahendranagar Yatayat Extension Counter Krishna Singh Bhat 9848965689 / 9848965689 krishna.bhat@megabank.com.np
3 Pahalmanpur Extension Counter Durga Datta Bhatta 9865981819 durga.bhatta@megabank.com.np
4 Shailya Shikhar Extension Counter Surendra Bhatta 9806442340 surendra.bhatta@megabank.com.np

Note: under closure process are as per Central Bank approval dated 6th November 2020

PROVINCE HEADS

SN Province Offices Province Head Name Phone No.  Email Address Remarks
1 Province No. 1 Mr. Bibek Bandu Neupane 9851076944 bibek.neupane@megabank.com.np
2 Province No. 2 Mr. Yashpal Kumar Tibrewal 9855025666 yashpal.tibrewal@megabank.com.np
3 Province No. 3 Mr. Shreeram Giri 9841325829 shreeram.giri@megabank.com.np
Province No. 3 A Mr. Kamal Kadel(Deputy Province Head) 9851118135 kamal.kadel@megabank.com.np
Province No. 3 B Mr. Kumar KC(Deputy Province Head) 9856029030 kumar.kc@megabank.com.np
4 Province No. 4 Mr. Gyanendra Pant 9856030577 gyanendra.pant@megabank.com.np
Mr. Rajendra Koirala (Deputy Province Head) 9856044340 rajendra.koirala@megabank.com.np
5 Province No. 5 Mr. Tara Nath Lamsal 9856030791 tara.lamsal@megabank.com.np
6 Province No. 6 Mr. Kamal Prasad Bhandari 9858051613 kamal.bhandari@megabank.com.np
7 Province No. 7 Mr. Sagar Ojha 9858422620 sagar.ojha@megabank.com.np