Branch Manager and Province Head

Province No. 1
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Baraha Chhetra Branch Ashish Khanal (Officiating BM) 9814094789 ashish.khanal@megabank.com.np  
2 Bhojpur Branch Sumit Karmacharya 9852020848 sumit.karmacharya@megabank.com.np  
3 Biratnagar Branch Dipesh Jung Thapa 9852020902 dipesh.thapa@megabank.com.np  
4 Biratnagar-II Branch Binod Raj Thapa 9844045086 binod.thapa@megabank.com.np  
5 Biratnagar-III Branch Samip Shrestha 9852030901 samip.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
6 Birtamode Branch Kuldip Bimoli 9842623050 kuldip.bimoli@megabank.com.np  
7 Damak Branch Mohan Prasad Aryal 9817089611 mohan.aryal@megabank.com.np  
8 Dharan Branch Sabin Shrestha 9852062245 sabin.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
9 Gramthan Branch Bishnu Prasad Ghimire 9842100362 bishnu.ghimire@megabank.com.np  
10 Inaruwa Branch Dev Sharan Mehta 9852023217 dev.mehta@megabank.com.np  
11 Itahari Branch Sikandar Thapa 9852057708 sikandar.thapa@megabank.com.np  
12 Khijidemba Branch Durga Bahadur Khatri 9847261504 durga.khatri@megabank.com.np  
13 Kummayak Branch Chhatrapati Niroula 9843275219 chhatrapati.niroula@megabank.com.np  
14 Okhaldhunga Branch Shambhu Prasad Parajuli 9842244404 shambhu.parajuli@megabank.com.np  
15 Phidim Branch Prem Prasad Neupane 9844638529 prem.neupane@megabank.com.np  
16 Rautamai Branch Raisul Ajam 9807202649 raisul.ajam@megabank.com.np  
17 Rong Branch Prakash Bhattarai 9852655640 prakash.bhattarai@megabank.com.np  
18 Fungling Branch Sangam Deep Shrestha 9852026056 sangam.shrestha2030@megabank.com.np  
Province No. 2
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Bardibas Branch Yam Prasad Dahal 9854024024 yam.dahal@megabank.com.np  
2 Birgunj Branch Belal Ahmad 9855032113 belal.ahmad@megabank.com.np  
3 Birgunj-II Branch Mukesh Adhikari 9855050831 mukesh.adhikari@megabank.com.np  
4 Bishnupur Branch Vivek Raj Bhattarai 9845230588 9805230588 vivek.bhattarai@megabank.com.np  
5 Hariwan Branch Ishwar Timalsina 9841973112 ishwar.timalsina@megabank.com.np  
6 Janakpur Branch Galek Kumar Yadav 9854026655 galek.yadav@megabank.com.np  
7 Janakpur-II Branch Binaya Kumar Shah 9849124065 binay.sah@megabank.com.np  
8 Lahan Branch Amrendra Kumar Shah 9851133367 amrendra.shah@megabank.com.np  
9 Laxminiya Branch Dipak Kumar Mandal 9841424239 dipak.mandal@megabank.com.np  
10 Ramnagar Branch Ramesh Kumar Yadav 9843439843 ramesh.yadav@megabank.com.np  
Bagmati Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Bagkhor Branch Manisha Shrestha 9866032700 manisha.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
2 Balkot Branch Sumit Bhandari 9851178648 sumit.bhandari@megabank.com.np  
3 Baluwakhani Branch Amit Kumar Khadka 9841506176 amit.khadka@megabank.com.np  
4 Banepa Branch Rajeshwor Shrestha 9851286001 rajeshwor.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
5 Baniyatar Branch Shahadev Basnet 9851201283 shahadev.basnet@megabank.com.np  
6 Bhiman Branch Bijay Kumar Sah 9817879195 bijay.sah@megabank.com.np  
7 Bhojard Branch Keshav Raj Acharya 9855065029 keshav.acharya@megabank.com.np  
8 Bouddha Branch Binod Maharjan 9851136604 binod.maharjan@megabank.com.np  
9 Chabahil Branch Manoj Raj Pathak 9841479722 manoj.pathak@megabank.com.np  
10 Chanauli Branch Gyanendra Prasad Mainali 9856028630 gyanendra.mainali@megabank.com.np  
11 Charikot Branch Kapil Prasad Bhandari 9854045616 kapil.bhandari@megabank.com.np  
12 Chautara Branch Ram Krishna Parajuli 9841626387 ram.parajuli@megabank.com.np  
13 Dhading Branch Santosh Khanal 9851061813 santosh.khanal@megabank.com.np  
14 Gongabu Branch Sunita Thapa 9851157994 sunita.thapa@megabank.com.np  
15 Gyaneshwor Branch Alina Shrestha 9841331859 alina.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
16 Hakimchowk Branch Khadga Raj Parajuli 9851155302 khadga.parajuli@megabank.com.np  
17 Hattigauda Branch Namrata Sharma 9841470966 namrata.sharma@megabank.com.np  
18 Helambu Branch Gopal Neupane 9841791955 gopal.neupane@megabank.com.np  
19 Hetauda Branch Niranjan Devkota 9845234567 niranjan.devkota@megabank.com.np  
20 Hetauda-II Branch Madhavi Bose 9855089444 madhavi.bose@megabank.com.np  
21 Imadol-II Branch Pratima Malla 9867150059 pratima.malla@megabank.com.np  
22 Imadole Branch Sarina Karki 9845035510 sarina.karki@megabank.com.np  
23 Indrawati Branch Rajan Shrestha 9851048969 rajan.shrestha1571@megabank.com.np  
24 Jawalakhel Branch Nitisha Giri 9851126387 nitisha.giri@megabank.com.np  
25 Jorpati Branch Krishna Shrestha 9849048763 krishna.shrestha1941@megabank.com.np  
26 Jorankhu Branch Iswor Pandit 9841732077 iswor.pandit@megabank.com.np  
27 Jwalamukhi Branch Atma Ram Dawadi 9851008553 atma.dawadi@megabank.com.np  
28 Kalanki Branch Karna Bahadur Thapa 9851218230 karna.thapa@megabank.com.np  
29 Kalanki-II Branch Chhapendra Kunwar 9851044663 chhapendra.kunwar@megabank.com.np  
30 Kamalakshi Branch Krishna Prasad Sharma 9851152332 krishna.sharma@megabank.com.np  
31 Kapan Branch Rajesh Thapa 9860250637 rajesh.thapa@megabank.com.np  
32 Khichapokhari Branch Rabin Shrestha 9802975231 rabin.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
33 Khurkot Branch Shailendra Sharma 9844081916 shailendra.sharma@megabank.com.np  
34 Khusibu Branch Sushila Pandey 9841761964 sushila.pandey@megabank.com.np  
35 Kumaripati Branch Heri Raj Maharjan 9851244677 heri.maharjan@megabank.com.np  
36 Maharajgunj Branch Abhash Ratna Tuladhar 9851000371 abhash.tuladhar@megabank.com.np  
37 Maharajgunj II Branch Manisha Manandhar 9841476677 manisha.manandhar@megabank.com.np  
38 Kamaladi Branch Ashish Kumar Shrestha 9851127682 ashish.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
39 Mainapokhari Branch Sushil Kumar Upreti 9841831906 sushil.upreti@megabank.com.np  
40 Maitidevi Branch Ami Shrestha 9851124123 ami.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
41 Maitidevi-II Branch Ami Shrestha 9851124123 ami.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
42 Malekhu Branch Surya Kumar Tripathi 9841669836 surya.tripathi@megabank.com.np  
43 Manthali Branch Puskar Lamichhane 9851223447 puskar.lamichhane@megabank.com.np  
44 Meghauli Branch Homnath Lamsal 9845371207 homnath.lamsal@megabank.com.np  
45 Mugling Branch Narahari Mishra 9846090979 narahari.mishra@megabank.com.np  
46 Narayangadh Branch Laxmi Thapaliya 9851125688 laxmi.thapaliya@megabank.com.np  
47 New Baneshwor Branch Suhita Shrestha 9851114879 suhita.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
48 New Baneshwor-II Branch Saguna Shakya Bajracharya 9841791985/9851237985 saguna.bajracharya@megabank.com.np  
49 New Baneshwor-III Branch Arjun Dhakal 9851146608 arjun.dhakal@megabank.com.np  
50 New Road Branch Indira Paneru 9851070868 indira.paneru@megabank.com.np  
51 Newroad-II Branch Ganesh Tamang 9841228223 ganesh.tamang@megabank.com.np  
52 Panchpokhari Branch Chatur Prasad Bhattarai 9848455812 chatur.bhattarai@megabank.com.np  
53 Parsa Branch Navaraj Aryal 9845089535 navaraj.aryal@megabank.com.np  
54 Patan Branch Shailesh Mulmi 9851123537 shailesh.mulmi@megabank.com.np  
55 Samakhusi Branch Naresh Lal Joshi 9851207536 naresh.joshi@megabank.com.np  
56 Sindhuli Branch Keshab Prasad Devkota 9841713598 keshab.devkota@megabank.com.np  
57 Sukuldhoka Branch Ukesh Duwal 9851178873 ukesh.duwal@megabank.com.np  
58 Suryabinayak Branch Dipendra Chaulagain 9851147384 dipendra.chaulagain@megabank.com.np  
59 Syaffrubesi Branch Kshokyal Dorje Lama 9841867055 kshokyal.lama@megabank.com.np  
60 Tandi Branch Prem Ghimire 9855059351 prem.ghimire@megabank.com.np  
61 Teku Branch Prekshya Sapkota 9841560523 prekshya.sapkota@megabank.com.np  
62 Thaiba Branch Jyotsna Kunwar 9851130863 jyotsna.kunwar@megabank.com.np  
63 Thamel Branch Ganesh Dhakal 9851061351 ganesh.dhakal@megabank.com.np  
64 Thamel-II Branch Niraj Gautam 9861890151 niraj.gautam@megabank.com.np  
65 Thimi Branch Manil Ratna Shahi 9851193934 manil.shahi@megabank.com.np  
66 Thimi-II Branch Bikash Maharjan 9841023936 bikash.maharjan@megabank.com.np  
67 Tripurasundari Branch Devendra Giri 9841990712 devendra.giri@megabank.com.np  
68 Kirtipur Branch Muna Maharjan 9851204237 muna.maharjan@megabank.com.np  
Gandaki Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Amarsingh Branch Nabin Thapa 9856028688 nabin.thapa@megabank.com.np  
2 Bagar Branch Dinesh Kumar Shrestha 9846034623 dinesh.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
3 Baglung Branch Upendra Gautam 9856060248 upendra.gautam@megabank.com.np  
4 Bajhapatan Laxman Acharya 9856057834 laxman.acharya@megabank.com.np  
5 Beni Branch Kumar Dhungana 9857640690 kumar.dhungana@megabank.com.np  
6 Besishahar Branch Sujan Poudel 9856046928 sujan.poudel@megabank.com.np  
7 Bhanu Branch Sudip Joshi 9856027500 sudip.joshi@megabank.com.np  
8 Bhedabari Branch Suman Khanal 9856062250 suman.khanal@megabank.com.np  
9 Bhimad Branch Kamal Thapa 9846442381 kamal.thapa@megabank.com.np  
10 Bhimsen Thapa Branch Suman Bagale 9851014029 suman.bagale@megabank.com.np  
11 Bhirkot Branch Kamal Kanta Adhikari 9856055041 kamal.adhikari@megabank.com.np  
12 Bhotewodar Branch Govinda Tiwari Chhetri 9856046750 govinda.chhetri@megabank.com.np  
13 Bhumre Branch Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai 9846137908 bishnu.bhattarai@megabank.com.np  
14 Birauta Branch Shiva Bahadur Karki 9856034780 shiva.karki@megabank.com.np  
15 Chame Branch Keshar Thapa 9818711822 keshar.thapa@megabank.com.np  
16 Chauthe Branch Rabi Pradhan 9856042428 rabi.pradhan@megabank.com.np  
17 Chipledhunga Branch Rajendra Koirala 9856044340 rajendra.koirala@megabank.com.np  
18 Chormara Branch Gopal Khanal 9857028745 gopal.khanal@megabank.com.np  
19 Damauli Branch Arjun Prasad Subedi 9856052000 arjun.subedi1929@megabank.com.np  
20 Dulegaunda Branch Ananda Subedi 9856056820 ananda.subedi@megabank.com.np  
21 Gagangaunda Branch Harischandra Poudel 9846261653 harischandra.poudel@megabank.com.np  
22 Gorkha Branch Ajit Raman Khanal 9856029252 ajit.khanal@megabank.com.np  
23 Hemja Branch Rajan Bahadur Thapa 9856012323 rajan.thapa1965@megabank.com.np  
24 Huwas Branch Bishnu Prasad Paudel 9846719800 bishnu.paudel1991@megabank.com.np  
25 Jamune Branch Pradip Adhikary 9856062389 pradip.adhikary@megabank.com.np  
26 Jomsom Branch Sumita Sherpa 9867617769 sumita.sherpa@megabank.com.np  
27 Jomsom II Branch Mahesh Thakali 9847637749 mahesh.thakali@megabank.com.np  
28 Kagbeni Branch Dinesh Poudel 9855051546 dinesh.poudel@megabank.com.np  
29 Kawasoti Branch Suraj Sharma 9855061500 suraj.sharma@megabank.com.np  
30 Kushma Branch Keshab Acharya 9857623546 keshab.acharya@megabank.com.np  
31 Lakeside Branch Milan Pahari 9856071351 milan.pahari@megabank.com.np  
32 Lamachaur Branch Surendra Basnet 9804133716 surendra.basnet@megabank.com.np  
33 Lekhnath-II Branch Prakash Sigdel 9856021951 prakash.sigdel@megabank.com.np  
34 Newroad-III Branch (Pokhara) Prabindra Shrestha 9856053277 prabindra.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
35 Parsyang Branch Pramod Ojha 9856032420 pramod.ojha@megabank.com.np  
36 Pokhara Branch Sadip Dhakal 9852025753 sadip.dhakal@megabank.com.np  
37 Pokhara-II Branch Mohan Giri 9856033995 mohan.giri@megabank.com.np  
38 Rajahar Branch Janak Upadhayaya 9851041798 janak.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np  
39 Ratnachowk Branch Laxman Baral 9856026457 laxman.baral@megabank.com.np  
40 Syangja Branch Rabindra Nepal 9856044161 rabindra.nepal@megabank.com.np  
41 Talchowk Branch Santosh Gurung 9856033800 santosh.gurung@megabank.com.np  
42 Waling Branch Chakrapani Basyal 9856054028 chakrapani.basyal@megabank.com.np  
Lumbini Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Airawati Shreedhar Pokharel 9851149485 shreedhar.pokharel@megabank.com.np  
2 Amuwa Branch Suraj Prasad Neupane 9857016693 suraj.neupane@megabank.com.np  
3 Arghakhanchi Branch Tejendra Karki 9851142189 tejendra.karki@megabank.com.np  
4 Bansgadhi Branch Mohan Chaudhary 9857824545 mohan.chaudhary@megabank.com.np  
5 Bardaghat Branch Jnanendra Pokharel 9857031806 jyanendra.pokharel@megabank.com.np  
6 Bhairahawa Branch Biplavi Tripathi 9841711129 biplavi.tripathi@megabank.com.np  
7 Bhairahawa-II Branch Amrit Thapa 9857020022 amrit.thapa@megabank.com.np  
8 BP Chowk Branch Narayan Prasad Ghimire 9857029964 narayan.ghimire@megabank.com.np  
9 Butwal Branch Milan Kumar Pun 9857028929 milan.pun@megabank.com.np  
10 Butwal-III Branch Dipak Neupane 9857033442 dipak.neupane@megabank.com.np  
11 Geruwa Branch Ram Chandra Kadariya 9857060983 ram.kadariya@megabank.com.np  
12 Ghorahi Branch Bibek Acharya 9857834438 bibek.acharya@megabank.com.np  
13 Jitpur Branch Saroj Bhandari 9857058175 saroj.bhandari@megabank.com.np  
14 Kanchan Branch Gopal Bhandari 9857037048 gopal.bhandari@megabank.com.np  
15 Kataiya Branch Dhiraj Dhakal 9857015014 dhiraj.dhakal@megabank.com.np  
16 Kohalpur Branch Prakash Shrestha 9849753453 prakash.shrestha@megabank.com.np  
17 Manigram Branch Laxman Panthi 9857034316 laxman.panthi@megabank.com.np  
18 Manpakadi Branch Gyan Prasad Subedi 9857038977 gyan.subedi@megabank.com.np  
19 Nayagaun Branch Ashok Rana 9847296725 ashok.rana@megabank.com.np  
20 Nepalgunj Branch Sharad Adhikari 9857831710 sharad.adhikari@megabank.com.np  
21 Rampur Branch Tanka Prasad Neupane 9851178755 tanka.nyaupane@megabank.com.np  
22 Sainamaina Branch Santu Subedi 9857632300 santu.subedi@megabank.com.np  
23 Semlar Branch Ambika Lamichhane 9841464729 ambika.lamichhane@megabank.com.np  
24 Sunwal Branch Krishna Bhandari 9857060649 krishna.bhandari@megabank.com.np  
25 Gulmi Branch Kalidas Pandey 9857061826 kalidas.pandey@megabank.com.np  
26 Tansen Branch Bishnu Prasad Bhandari 9857060672 bishnu.bhandari1934@megabank.com.np  
27 Taulihawa Branch Rajendra Prasad Sharma 9857057000 rajendra.sharma@megabank.com.np  
28 Tulsipur Branch Rajan Bhandari 9849054064 rajan.bhandari@megabank.com.np  
Karnali Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Birendranagar Branch Bikram Thapa 9858046244 bikram.thapa@megabank.com.np  
2 Dailekh Branch Padam Prasad Adhikari 9849149637 padam.adhikari@megabank.com.np  
3 Jumla branch Bhupendra B.C. 9844891115 bhupendra.bc@megabank.com.np  
4 Kalikot Branch Rohan Kumar Bista 9858320280 rohan.bista@megabank.com.np  
5 Salyan Branch, Khalanga Shiva Dev Gautam 9869936890 shiva.gautam@megabank.com.np  
Sudurpashchim Province
SN Branch Employee Name Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Attariya Branch Padam Bahadur Chand 9841662910 padamb.chand@megabank.com.np  
2 Baitadi Branch Jaya Raj Bhatta 9843036993 jaya.bhatta@megabank.com.np  
3 Darchula Branch Lok Raj Bhatta 9841554102 lok.bhatta@megabank.com.np  
4 Dhangadi Branch Homendra Upadhyaya 9848422335 homendra.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np  
5 Jogbuda Branch Rabindra Karki 9858322279 9841552279 rabindra.karki1762@megabank.com.np  
6 Mahendranagar Branch Bishnu Raj Bhatt 9848782935 bishnu.bhatt@megabank.com.np  
7 Sanfebagar Branch Chet Raj Pant 9848878483 chet.pant@megabank.com.np