Home Branch Manager and Province Head

Branch Manager and Province Head

Branch Manager and Province Head:

S No.  Branch   Contact Number Email ID
1 Argakhanchi Branch Kiran Ghimire 9857032454 kiran.ghimire@megabank.com.np
2 Aairawati Gaunpalika (Pyuthan) Sushil Pokhrel 9857834008 sushil.pokhrel@megabank.com.np 
3 Bhairahawa Branch Biplavi Tripathi 9841711129 biplavi.tripathi@megabank.com.np
4 Bhanu Nagarpalika (Tanahun) Sudip Joshi 9856027500 sudip.joshi@megabank.com.np
5 Bhimsen Gaunpalika (Gorkha)  Suman Bagale 9851014029 suman.bagale@megabank.com.np
6 Bhirkot Branch (Syangja) Rabindra Nepal 9856044161 rabindra.nepal@megabank.com.np
7 Biratnagar Branch Sadip Dhakal 9852025753 sadip.dhakal@megabank.com.np
8 Birendranagar Branch Bishow Raj KC 9801070025 bishow.kc@megabank.com.np
9 Birgunj Branch Prashant Pokharel 9807153515 prashant.pokharel@megabank.com.np
10 Birtamod Branch Kuldip Bimoli 9842623050 kuldip.bimoli@megabank.com.np
11 Bishnupur Gaunpalika (Siraha) Ishwar Timalsina 9841973112 ishwar.timalsina@megabank.com.np
12 Butwal Branch Arjun Khadka 9857028641 arjun.khadka@megabank.com.np
13 Chautara Branch Ram Krishna Parajuli 9841626387 ram.parajuli@megabank.com.np
14 Dailekh Branch Manju Chand 9848061206 manju.chand@megabank.com.np
15 Dhading Branch Reshu Adkhikari 9851051426 reshu.adhikari@megabank.com.np
16 Dhangadi Branch Homendra Upadhyaya 9848422335 homendra.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np 
17 Dharan Branch Sabin Shrestha 9852062245 sabin.shrestha@megabank.com.np
18 Gerua Gaunpalika (Bardiya) Binod Gurung 9849830841 binod.gurung@megabank.com.np
19 Ghorahi Branch Sharad Adhikari 9857831710 sharad.adhikari@megabank.com.np
20 Hariwan Branch Salam Singh Waiba 9841249150 salam.waiba@megabank.com.np
21 Helambu Gaunpalika (Sindhupalchowk) Rajesh Dhakal 9841363782 rajesh.dhakal@megabank.com.np
22 Hetauda Branch Niranjan Devkota 9845234567 niranjan.devkota@megabank.com.np
23 Indrawati Gaunpalika (Sindhupalchowk)  Sandip Singh Thakuri 9851178527 sandip.thakuri@megabank.com.np
24 Janakpur Branch Galek Kumar Yadav 9854026655 galek.yadav@megabank.com.np
25 Jitpur Branch Saroj Bhandari 9857058175 saroj.bhandari@megabank.com.np
26 Jogbuda Branch Naresh Bartaula 9809486006, 9865871396 naresh.bartaula@megabank.com.np
27 Jwalamukhi Gaunpalika (Dhading)  Atma Ram Dawadi 9851008553 atma.dawadi@megabank.com.np
28 Kawasoti Branch Gopal Khanal 9857028745 gopal.khanal@megabank.com.np
29 Khalanga (Darchula) Branch Lok Raj Bhatta 9841554102 lok.bhatta@megabank.com.np
30 Khalanga (Salyan) Branch Neelima Shrestha,      
31 Khijidemba Gaunpalika (Okhaldhunga) Suman Rimal 9855030260 suman.rimal@megabank.com.np
32 Kumyaak Gaunpalika (Panchthar) Chhatrapati Niroula 9843275219 chhatrapati.niroula@megabank.com.np
33 Kushma Branch Umakanta Tiwari 9857630788 umakanta.tiwari@megabank.com.np
34 Lahan Branch Amrendra Kumar Sah 9851133367 amrendra.shah@megabank.com.np
35 Laxminiya Gaunpalika (Dhanusa) Ajay Kumar Yadav 9801002040 ajay.yadav@megabank.com.np
36 Lekhnath Branch Shristi Dhakal 9842024338 shristi.dhakal@megabank.com.np
37 Manigram Branch Laxman Panthi 9857034316 laxman.panthi@megabank.com.np
38 Narayanghat Branch Laxmi Thapaliya 9851125688 laxmi.thapaliya@megabank.com.np
39 Nepalgunj Branch Lokendra Bhandari 9858023806 lokendra.bhandari@megabank.com.np
40 Panchpokhari Gaunpalika (Sindupalchowk)  Bikal Karki 9851195790 bikal.karki@megabank.com.np
41 Pokhara Branch Indira Paneru 9851070868 indira.paneru@megabank.com.np
42 Ramnagar Gaunpalika (Sarlahi) Sunil Kumar Mehta 9804219269 sunil.mehta@megabank.com.np
43 Rampur Branch Krishna Bhandari 9857060649 krishna.bhandari@megabank.com.np
44 Rautamai Gaunpalika (Udayapur) Raisul Ajam 9807202649 raisul.ajam@megabank.com.np
45 Rong Gaunpalika (Ilam) Prakash Bhattarai 9852655640 prakash.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
46 Sainamaina Branch Santu Subedi 9857632300 santu.subedi@megabank.com.np
47 Sanfebagar Branch Moti Raj Regmi 9841167994 moti.regmi@megabank.com.np
48 Sunwal Branch Narayan Prasad Ghimire 9857029964 narayan.ghimire@megabank.com.np
49 Syaffrubesi Branch Kshokyal Dorje Lama 9841867055 kshokyal.lama@megabank.com.np
50 Taadi Branch Manoj Poudel   manoj.poudel@megabank.com.np
51 Tamghaas Branch Salik Ram Panthi 9857061734 salik.panthi@megabank.com.np
52 Tansen Branch Tanka Prasad Neupane 9851178755 tanka.neupane@megabank.com.np
53 Taulihawa Branch Rajendra Prasad Sharma 9857057000 rajendra.sharma@megabank.com.np
54 Tripura Sundari Gaunpalika (Dhading) Devendra Giri 9841990712 devendra.giri@megabank.com.np
55 Tulsipur Branch Rajan Bhandari, officiating Branch Manager     
56 Waling Branch Kamal Kanta Adhikari 9856055041 kamal.adhikari@megabank.com.np
57 Baghkhor Branch  Manisha Shrestha 9866032700 manisha.shrestha@megabank.com.np
58 Baitadi Branch Jaya Raj Bhatta 9843036993 jaya.bhatta@megabank.com.np 
59 Bhiman Branch Bijay Kumar Sah 9817879195 bijay.sah@megabank.com.np
60 Bhojpur Branch Samip Shrestha 9852030901 samip.shrestha@megabank.com.np
61 Biratnagar II Branch  Binod Raj Thapa 9844045086 binod.thapa@megabank.com.np
62 Birgunj II Branch Amrit Kattel 9852027419 amrit.kattel@megabank.com.np
63 Butwal II Branch  Laxmi Poudel 9841688144 laxmi.poudel@megabank.com.np
64 Charikot Branch Kapil Prasad Bhandari 9854045616 kapil.bhandari@megabank.com.np
65 Damak Branch  Santosh Kumar Katwal 9841136475 santosh.katwal@megabank.com.np
66 Dhangadhi II Branch Padam Bahadur Chand 9841662910 padamb.chand@megabank.com.np
67 Hetauda II Branch Madhavi Bose 9855089444 madhavi.bose@megabank.com.np
68 Jomsom Branch  Sumita Sherpa 9867617769 sumita.sherpa@megabank.com.np
69 Kalikot Branch  Dhanraj Paudel 9849158981 dhanraj.paudel@megabank.com.np
70 Kataiya Branch Dhiraj Dhakal 9857015014  dhiraj.dhakal@megabank.com.np
71 Khurkot Branch Shailendra Sharma 9844081916 shailendra.sharma@megabank.com.np
72 Kohalpur Branch Shiva Dev Gautam 9869936890 shivadevgautam222@gmail.com
73 Mahendranagar Branch Sanjog Bhatta 9858423933 sanjog.bhatta@megabank.com.np
74 Mainapokhari Branch Sushil Kumar Upreti 9841831906 sushil.upreti@megabank.com.np
75 Malekhu Branch Jivan Baniya 9843295156 jivan.baniya@megabank.com.np
76 Narayangadh II Branch Shiva Hari Pandey 9846288621 shiva.pandey@megabank.com.np 
77 Netachowk Branch Rupesh Rajbanshi 9852029707 rupesh.rajbanshi@megabank.com.np
78 Okhaldhunga Branch Shambhu Prasad Parajuli 9842244404 shambhu.parajuli@megabank.com.np
79 Pokhara II Branch Sunil Chaulagain 9841380576 sunil.chaulagain@megabank.com.np
80 Rajahar Branch Janak Upadhayaya 9851041798 janak.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np
81 Sindhuli Branch Keshab Prasad Devkota 9841713598 keshab.devkota@megabank.com.np
82 Itahari Branch Basanta Ghimire 9842523720 basanta.ghimire@megabank.com.np
83 Manthali Branch Puskar Lamichhane 9851223447 puskar.lamichhane@megabank.com.np
Inside Valley Branches        
84 Bouddha Branch Sunil  Dhungana, Officiating BM    
85 Jawalakhel Branch Upasana Rana 9851153950 upasana.rana@megabank.com.np
86 Kapan Branch Manoj Raj Pathak 9841479722 manoj.pathak@megabank.com.np
87 Maharajgunj Branch Abhash Ratna Tuladhar 9851000371 abhash.tuladhar@megabank.com.np
88 Main Branch Madhav Prasad Thapaliya 9851042249 madhav.thapaliya@megabank.com.np
89 Maitidevi Branch Ami Shrestha 9851124123 ami.shrestha@megabank.com.np
90 New Baneshwor Branch Shankar Prasad Dahal 9851064503 shankar.dahal@megabank.com.np
91 New Road Branch Pramod Neupane 9851032435 pramod.neupane@megabank.com.np
92 Teku Branch Prekshya Sapkota, officiating Branch Manager     
93 Thimi Branch Alina Shrestha 9841331859 alina.shrestha@megabank.com.np
94 New Baneshwor II Branch Suhita Shrestha 9851114879 suhita.shrestha@megabank.com.np
95 New Road II Branch Sunita Thapa 9851157994 sunita.thapa@megabank.com.np
96 Suryabinayak Branch Laxman Roka 9841302889 laxman.roka@megabank.com.np
97 Kalanki Branch Karna Bahadur Thapa 9851218230 karna.thapa@megabank.com.np
98 Kumaripati Branch Bikalpa Khanal 9851019055 bikalpa.khanal@megabank.com.np
99 Thamel Branch Ganesh Dhakal 9851061351 ganesh.dhakal@megabank.com.np
100 Gyaneshwor Branch Sulochan Wagle 9841654796 sulochan.wagle@megabank.com.np
101 Chabahil Branch Ram Prasad Bhattarai 9841629858 ram.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
102 Gongabu Branch Seema Pradhan  9841492824 seema.pradhan@megabank.com.np

 

         
Extension Counters
S.N Extension Counter Employee Name Contact Number  Email Address
1 DDC Extension Counter Anu Mulmi 9860743632 anu.mulmi@megabank.com.np
2 Nagarain Extension Counter Roshan Kumar Thakur 9841441778 roshan.thakur@megabank.com.np
3 Radha Krishna Mandir Extension Counter Nirmala Barakoti 9841665367 nirmala.barakoti@megabank.com.np 
4 Har Har Mahadev Extension Counter Rasmina Pokhrel 9843910555  
         
6 Dhungrebas Extension Counter Ganesh Thapa 9861192177 ganesh.thapa@megabank.com.np
7 Pahalmanpur Extension Counter Rajender Singh Saud 9858423324 rajender.saud@megabank.com.np
8 Mithila Bihari Nagarpalika (Dhanusha) Anil Kumar Joshi 9844026025 anil.joshi@megabank.com.np
9 Koshi Gaunpalika (Sunsari) Rojan Neupane 9842112923 rojan.neupane@megabank.com.np
10 Ruru Gaunpalika (Gulmi) Dinesh Panthi 9851197416 dinesh.panthi@megabank.com.np
11 Malarani Gaunpalika (Argakhanchi) Suraj Kandel 9857063841; 9847068141 suraj.kandel@megabank.com.np
12 Mathagadi Gaunpalika (Palpa) Manish Acharya 9847099533 manish.acharya@megabank.com.np
13 Barah Nagarpalika (Sunsari) Prasant Chaudhary 9807075992 prashant.chaudhary@megabank.com.np
14 Shivasatakshi Nagarpalika (Jhapa) Puja Adhikari 9816909646 puja.adhikari@megabank.com.np
15 Ratuwamai Nagarpalika (Morang) Reman Shrestha 9842067848 reman.shrestha@megabank.com.np
16 Kapurkot Gaunpalika (Salyan) Keshav Kumar KC (Temporary Assignment) 9847055565 keshav.kc@megabank.com.np 
17 Dhanpalthan Gaunpalika (Morang) Manish Ghimire 9818099495 manish.ghimire@megabank.com.np
18 Shailyashikhar Gaunpalika (Darchula) Arjun Bahadur Batala 9848878702 arjun.batala@megabank.com.np
Province Heads
S.N Province Offices Province Head      Contact Number  Email Address
1 Province No. 1 Mr. Abhishek Karki 9852028917 abhishek.karki@megabank.com.np
2 Province No. 2 Mr. Yashpal Kumar Tibrewal 9855025666 yashpal.tibrewal@megabank.com.np
3 Province No. 3 Mr. Janak Bhattarai 9851140777 janak.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
4 Province No. 3 Mr. Bhusan Tandukar 9851029602 bhusan.tandukar@megabank.com.np
5 Province No. 3 Mr. Amit Sharma 9857028693 amit.sharma@megabank.com.np
6 Province No. 4 Mr. Kamal Kandel 9851118135 kamal.kadel@megabank.com.np
7.        
8 Province No. 6 & 7 Mr. Sagar Ojha 9858422620 sagar.ojha@megabank.com.np
Mega Bank
Mega BankMega BankMega Bank