Mega Remit

Mega Remit is a secured web based user friendly Remittance Service introduced by Mega Bank Nepal Limited since its inception. Under this service, both Domestic remittance and Foreign inward remittance facility is served with a purpose to provide complete remittance solution to the valued customers of the Bank. Well equipped with the State of the Art Technology, Mega Remit service is available at all the branches and remittance agent locations of the Bank throughout the country.

  • Advance Money Transfer Pvt. Ltd.
  • GME Remit Pvt. Ltd.
  • Boom Remittance Pvt. Ltd.
  • City Express Money Transfer Pvt. Ltd.
  • Annapurna Travel & Tours (P) Ltd.
  • Easylink Remittance Pvt. Ltd.
  • Himal Remit - Batas Associate
  • I Pay Reliable Remittance (P.) Ltd.
  • IME Ltd.
  • J.M.E. Remit Company Pvt. Ltd.
  • Nepal Remit International Pvt. Ltd.
  • Prabhu Money Transfer Pvt. Ltd.
  • Prithivi Express - Nepal Investment Bank Ltd.
  • Remit to Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
  • Samsara Remit Pvt. Ltd.
  • Janata Remit.
  • Sewa Remit Pvt. Ltd.
  • United Remit Pvt. Ltd (Money Gram).
  • Ramro Remit
  • Muktinath Remit
  • Sanima Xpress
  • Overseas Remit
  • NIC Asia Remit
  • Century Remit
  • Al-Ansari Exchange - UAE
  • Xpress Money Services - UK
  • Yes Bank - India
  • Gmoney Trans, South Korea
  • Al Muzaini Exchange K.S.C.C, Kuwait
  • City Express Money Transfer Japan Co Ltd, Japan

For further information, please contact:

MEGA REMITTANCE CENTRE

Mega Bank Nepal Limited
Gyaneshwor Branch (4th Floor), Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1- 4445150/51/52/53/54/55 | Extension: 410/411/412/413/414/415/416
Toll Free Number: 16-600-11-11-22
Direct Line: 01-4415848
Mobile No: 9851125024
Email: megaremit@megabank.com.np

To chat with us - Click here   

 

SN
NAME MOBILE PHONE DIRECT LINE EMAIL REMARKS
1 Mr. Tulsi Prasad Dahal 977 9851057847

977 1 4169250

Ext: 277

+977 1 4169264

tulsi.dahal@megabank.com.np

Remittance Business
2 Mr.Sunil Karki 977-9849302470

sunil.karki@megabank.com.np

3 Ms. Puja Kafle 977 9843728862

977 1 4169250

Ext: 226

puja.kafle@megabank.com.np

4 Mr. Sumit Manandhar 977 9841081858

977 1 4410041

/

4415847 Ext: 117

+977 1 4410041

/

4415847 Ext: 117

sumit.manandhar@megabank.com.np

Remittance Operations
5 Ms. Anisha Rajbhandari 977 9849077723

977 1 4410041

/

4415847 Ext: 117

anisha.rajbhandari@megabank.com.np

6

Mr. Prashish Nepal

977 9843262964 977 1 4410041/4415847 Ext: 117

prashish.nepal@megabank.com.np

7

Ms. Sabina Maharjan

977 9849624419 977 1 4410041/4415847 Ext: 117

sabina.maharjan@megabank.com.np