Mega Remittance

Mega Remit is a secured web based user friendly Remittance Service introduced by Mega Bank Nepal Limited since its inception. Under this service, both Domestic remittance and Foreign inward remittance facility is served with a purpose to provide complete remittance solution to the valued customers of the Bank. Well equipped with the State of the Art Technology, Mega Remit service is available at all the branches and remittance agent locations of the Bank throughout the country.

Remittance Products:-

1. Cash pick up:- This product enables a customer to send and receive instant money transfer within a minute.

2. Account Credit:- This product enables a customer to send money to an account of Mega Bank and other banks and financial institutions within Mega Remit agent network.

Our Network

A. Domestic Remittance Correspondents/Partners

S.N.

Domestic Remittance Correspondents/Partners

1

Advance Money Transfer Pvt. Ltd.

2

GME Remit Pvt. Ltd.

3

Boom Remittance Pvt. Ltd.

4

City Express Money Transfer Pvt. Ltd.

5

Annapurna Travel & Tours (P) Ltd.

6

Easylink Remittance Pvt. Ltd.

7

Himal Remit - Batas Associate

8

I Pay Reliable Remittance (P.) Ltd.

9

IME Ltd.

10

J.M.E. Remit Company Pvt. Ltd.

11

Nepal Remit International Pvt. Ltd.

12

Prabhu Money Transfer Pvt. Ltd.

13

Prithivi express - Nepal Investment Bank Ltd.

14

Ramro Remit.

15

Remit to Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

16

Samsara Remit Pvt. Ltd.

17

Janata Remit.

18

Sewa Remit Pvt. Ltd.

19

United Remit Pvt. Ltd.(Money Gram)

20

Muktinath Remit

21

Sanima Xpress

22

Overseas Remit

23

NIC Asia Remit

24

Century Remit

25

Esewa Money Transfer

26

Cashway Money Transfer


B. International Remittance Correspondents /Partners:

S.N.

Partner/Bank Name

Country

1

Al Ansari Exchange

UAE

2

Sharaf Exchange

UAE

3

Direct Remit

UAE

4

Al Muzaini Exchange K.S.C.C

Kuwait

5

Al Mulla Exchange

Kuwait

6

Aussie Forex and Finance Pty. Ltd

Australia

7

Finshot Inc

South Korea

8

Gmoney Trans

South Korea

9

Placid Express Sdn. Bhd.

Malaysia

10

Xpress Money Services

UK

11

Aftab Currency Exchange

UK

12

Wall Street Finance

USA

13

Al Alami Exchange

Jordan

14

Alawneh Exchange

Jordan

15

GMT

Israel

16

Epay Limited

Hong Kong

17

Yes Bank Limited

India

18

Axis Bank Limited

India

19

National Commercial Bank

Saudi Arabia

20

Wall Street Exchange

Kuwait

21

Lulu Exchange Company W.L.L

Kuwait

22

KL Remit

Malaysia

For further information, please contact:

MEGA REMITTANCE CENTRE

Mega Bank Nepal Limited

Gyaneshwor Branch (4th Floor), Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu

Phone: +977-1- 4445150/51/52/53/54/55 | Extension: 410/411/412/413/414/415/416

Toll Free Number: 16-600-11-11-22

Direct Line: 01-4415848

Mobile No: 9851125024

Email: megaremit@megabank.com.np

S.N. NAME PHONE DIRECT LINE EMAIL REMARKS
1 Mr. Boby Raj Mulmi 977-1-4445150, Ext- 413 977-1-4415848 boby.mulmi@megabank.com.np Remittance Business
2 Mr. Dinesh Thakur 977-1-4445150, Ext- 437 dinesh.thakur@megabak.com.np
3 Mr. Prashish Nepal 977-1-4445150, Ext- 411 prashish.nepal@megabank.com.np
4 Mr. Sumit Manandhar 977-1-4445150, Ext- 412 sumit.manandhar@megabank.com.np Remittance Operations
5 Ms. Anisha Rajbhandari 977-1-4445150, Ext- 407 anisha.rajbhandari@megabank.com.np
6 Mr. Sunil Karki 977-1-4445150, Ext- 416 sunil.karki@megabank.com.np
7 Ms. Sabina Maharjan 977-1-4445150, Ext- 414 sabina.maharjan@megabank.com.np
8 Mr. Siddanth Chettri 977-1-4445150, Ext- 407 siddanth.chettri@megabank.com.np


To chat with us - Click here

Mega Remit